BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Gwyneth Shick (President)

Marketing Guru, Victoria Landing, Herbal Tea Enthusiast

(321) 298-7053

gwyneth@victorialanding.com

Derek Gores (Past President)

Artist/Gallery Owner, Chief Instigator of Robot Love, Talent Magnet, Chief Optimist, Cat Lover

(321) 258-2119

derek@derekgores.com

Brian Stephens, VP, ERC Chair

Dean Mead Law Firm associate, Tall Drink of Water from Tennessee, Manners from Heaven

(321) 259-8900

bstephens@deanmead.com

Teresa Beard, Promotions Chair

Director of Marketing, Clevens Face and Body Specialists, Gator, Lover of Shoes and All Things Fun

(321) 727-3223

teresab@drclevens.com

Tom Richards

Owner, Richards Appraisal, Fun Dad, Rotarian, Hunter, Rocky Water Brewfest Bubba

(321) 288-2093

 tom@richardsappraisal.com

Tina Murray, Organization Chair

Director, Guest Services, Foosaner Art Museum/FIT, People Person, EGAD Cheer Squad Leader

(321) 759-6050

tmurray@fit.edu

Andrew Roman, Design Chair

Roman Bros. principal, Architect, Vivid Thinker, Newlywed

(321) 720-6690

 aroman@brothersroman.com

George Alexander

Helpful Hardware Man

(321) 254-3261

eaugallieace@yahoo.com

Alexis Johnsten

Eau Gallie Florist, owner, Grandmother, Holder of the History

(321) 254-2584

eaugallieflorist@aol.com

Melanie Schrader

Owner, Real Estate Direct

(321) 368-1682

melanie@realestatedirect.net

Lisa Packard, Executive Director

Longest Running Executive Director in the History of EGAD Main Street, Pet Lover, Worrier of "Who's Gonna Pay for That?"

(321) 543-0638

hq@eaugallieartsdistrict.com