BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016 Annual Report

Eau Gallie CRA Advisory Board

Derek Gores (President)

Artist/Gallery Owner, Chief Instigator of Robot Love, Talent Magnet, Chief Optimist, Cat Lover

(321) 258-2119

derek@derekgores.com

 

Adam Warner (Vice President)

Realtor, Construction Guru, EGAD resident, and Co-instigator of EGAD Christmas Caroling

(321) 890-5314

adam@pineapplefarms.com

 

Allison Soltesz (Treasurer)

SuperMom, Community Volunteer, Hat Person

(814) 282-1827

allison_eve@gmail.com

 

Kyle Smyth (Secretary)

Co-owner, Intracoastal Brewing Company, Sailor, Rotarian, Newlywed (to Gina, not Adam)

(321) 872-7395

kyle@intracoastalbrewingcompany.com

 

Vonnie Hoyman

Eau Gallie native, Grandmother, World Traveler, Huge Heart

(321) 259-2220

 vhoyman@cfl.rr.com

 

Gwyneth Shick

Marketing Guru, Victoria Landing, Herbal Tea Enthusiast

(321) 298-7053

gwyneth@victorialanding.com

 

Teresa Beard, Promotions Chair

Director of Marketing, Clevens Face and Body, Gator, Lover of Shoes and All Things Fun

(321) 727-3223

 teresab@drclevens.com

 

Tom Richards

Real Estate Appraiser, Fun Dad, Rotarian, Hunter, Rocky Water Brewfest Bubba

(321) 288-2093

 tom@richardsappraisal.com

 

Tina Murray, Organization Chair

Director, Guest Services, Foosaner Art Museum/FIT, People Person, EGAD Cheer Squad Leader

(321) 759-6050

tmurray@fit.edu

 

Andrew Roman, Design Chair

Architect, Vivid Thinker, Newlywed

(321) 720-6690

 aroman@brothersroman.com

 
 

Rob Salonen

FIT Bubba, Global Seeker

(321) 674-8741

rsalonen@fit.edu

 

George Alexander

Helpful Hardware Man

(321) 254-3261

eaugallieace@yahoo.com

 

Alexis Johnsten

Flower Lover, Grandmother, Holder of the History

 

Brian Stephens, ERC Chair

Tall Drink of Water from Tennessee, Manners from Heaven

(321) 259-8900

bstephens@deanmead.com

 

Lisa Packard, Executive Director

Longest Running Executive Director in the History of EGAD Main Street, Pet Lover, Worrier of "Who's Gonna Pay for That?"

(321) 543-0638

hq@eaugallieartsdistrict.com